Excel by Eight Foundations Collaborative

American Heart Association

AR Kids Read

Arkansas Advocates for Children and Families

Arkansas Birthing Project

Arkansas Center for Health Improvement

Arkansas Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics

Arkansas Community Action Agencies Association, Inc.

Arkansas Community Foundation

Arkansas Department of Education

Arkansas Department of Education, Division of Elementary and Secondary Education, Office of Special Education

Arkansas Department of Health

Arkansas Department of Health, Office of Health Disparities Elimination

Arkansas Department of Human Services, Division of Children and Family Services

Arkansas Department of Human Services, Division of Medical Services

Arkansas Early Childhood Association

Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care

Arkansas Hunger Relief Alliance

Arkansas Perinatal Quality Collaborative

Arkansas Research Center (UCA)

Arkansas State University Childhood Services

Arkansas United

Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce

Batesville Preschool

Batesville School District

Centers for Youth and Families

Central Arkansas Library System

Child Care Aware of Central and Southwest Arkansas

Child Care Aware of Northcentral Arkansas

City of Horatio

City of Little Rock

City of Pine Bluff

Community Service, Inc.

Conway County Center for Exceptional Children – Beginning Preschool and Step by Step Early Learning Center

Conway County Excel By Eight

Cre8ting Changes “Sankofa” Birthing Project & Doula Maternal Health Services

DeQueen-Mena Education Service Cooperative

dot2dot consulting, llc

Early Childhood Solutions

El Dorado-Union County Chamber of Commerce

Excellerate Foundation

First Connections, Early Intervention under IDEA, Part C

FoodCorps Arkansas

Forward Arkansas

Good Morning Sunshine Preschool-Family Home Childcare

Head Start State Collaboration Office

Hope Enterprise Corporation

Horatio-Garner Memorial Library

Little Rock School District

Little Rock School District Pre-K Program

Lockesburg Library

Midland Tiny Tots

Office for Education Policy, University of Arkansas

Partners for Inclusive Communities

River Valley HIPPY

Rural Community Alliance

Save the Children Head Start

Save The Children, Arkansas

South Conway County School District

Southside School District

STARS Academy

Texarkana Area Community Foundation

Ujima Maternity Network

University of Arkansas at Little Rock Children International

University of Arkansas Early Care and Education Projects

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Department of Family and Preventive Medicine

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, North Central Family Medicine

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Office of Community Health and Research

White River Health

Wildcat Wellness Center – El Dorado School District

Winthrop Rockefeller Foundation

Women’s Foundation of Arkansas

Wonderview Preschool

Wonderview School District

Zero to Three